Tag Archives: HIPAA

Ist Healthcare IT / Medical Device Conference auf Ihren Zeitplan?

HEISS! Healthcare Veranstaltung: 26. Juni an der Georgia Tech in Atlanta Wenn Sie es von Mittag bis 05.00 Uhr Donnerstag Go NOW zu http://healthcarepioneers.com/atlanta/ machen und Gutscheincode eingeben "sandranoble" für einen 10% Rabatt. (Es ist vielleicht zu spät. Am ... sein Weiterlesen

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment Posted in Health Care Aktuell | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Obamacare ist Shutdown in der Zukunft für Ihre Praxis?

Obamacare ist Shutdown in der Zukunft für Ihre Praxis? Alert: Webinar Starten Sie jetzt! http://goo.gl/DHQM5S Heute sind wir noch mitten in der Obamacare Abschaltung. Ja, das ist die Obamacare Gesetz des Landes. Und das Zeichen für Obamacare Gesundheits ... Continue reading

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Posted in Health Care Aktuell | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Leave a comment , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Was ist in der NFL Football News Über Electronic Medical Records?

Elektronische Patientenakten-Software (EMR) ist wahrscheinlich die am weitesten Dinge aus Ihrem Kopf, wenn Sie gerade Fußball sind. Sie sind besorgt über die NFL Scores und der Spieler und Ihre Lieblings-Teams. Nach all dem ist Ihre Freizeit. Sie möchten ... Weiterlesen

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments Posted in Electronic Medical Records | Tags , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Kommentare

Warum HIPAA Gesetze und HITECH Act sinnvolle Nutzung Dokumentation ist wichtig?

HIPAA Gesetze seit 1996. Dann kam der Health Information Technology für Wirtschafts-und Klinische Health Act oder HITECH Act von 2009, das Schütteln wird die medizinische Gemeinschaft von ... ein Dorn in den Seiten der Leistungserbringer Weiterlesen

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments Posted in HIPAA | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Kommentare

Kann HIPAA Gesetze und HITECH Act sinnvolle Nutzung von Hurricane Sandy helfen?

Das Ziel des Health Information Technology für Wirtschafts-und Klinische Health (HITECH) Act ist es, die Verbesserung der Gesundheit unter Einhaltung der in Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act / HIPAA Gesetze festgelegten Anforderungen. Hurricane Sandy kann die Exposition Mängel ... Weiterlesen

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment Posted in Electronic Health Record (EHR) , HIPAA | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Kommentar

Tag Archives: HIPAA

Is Healthcare IT / Medical Device Conference On Your Schedule?

Sandra Noble no comments

HOT! Healthcare Event: June 26 at Georgia Tech in Atlanta If you can make it from noon to 5 pm Thursday Go NOW to http://healthcarepioneers.com/atlanta/ and Enter promotional code “sandranoble” for a 10% discount. (It may be too late. On June 26, price is supposed to jump from $99 to

Is Obamacare Shutdown In The Future For Your Medical Practice?

Sandra Noble no comments

Is Obamacare Shutdown In The Future For Your Medical Practice? Alert: webinar starting now! http://goo.gl/DHQM5S Today we are still in the midst of the Obamacare shutdown. Yes, Obamacare is the law of the land. And the sign up for Obamacare health plan via the health insurance exchanges has started. So that’s

What’s The NFL Football News About Electronic Medical Records?

Sandra Noble 2 comments

Electronic medical records (EMR) software is probably the furthest things from your mind when you’re watching football. You’re concerned with the NFL scores and the players and your favorite teams. After all this is your leisure time. You want to forget about the Health Information Technology for Economic and Clinical

Why HIPAA Laws and HITECH Act Meaningful Use Documentation Is Important?

Sandra Noble 2 comments

HIPAA laws have been a thorn in the sides of health care providers since 1996. Then along came the Health Information Technology for Economic and Clinical Health Act or  HITECH Act of 2009, which is shaking up the medical community by mandating the transition to electronic medical records software. The transition

Can HIPAA Laws and HITECH Act Meaningful Use Be Helped By Hurricane Sandy?

Sandra Noble one comments

The goal of the Health Information Technology for Economic and Clinical Health (HITECH) Act is to improving health while adhering to the requirements specified in Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act / HIPAA laws. Hurricane Sandy may exposure any deficiencies in complying with HIPAA laws and regulations. HIPAA laws have