الوسم المحفوظات: HIPAA

هو تكنولوجيا معلومات الرعاية الصحية / مؤتمر الأجهزة الطبية على الجدول الزمني الخاص؟

HOT! الحدث الرعاية الصحية 26 يونيو في معهد جورجيا للتكنولوجيا في أطلنطا إذا يمكنك جعله من الظهر إلى 5 مساء يوم الخميس العودة الآن إلى http://healthcarepioneers.com/atlanta/ وأدخل الرمز الترويجي "sandranoble" للحصول على خصم 10٪. (قد يكون متأخرا جدا. وعلى ... مواصلة القراءة

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment نشر في الرعاية الصحية أخبار | الكلمات الدلالية ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، | اترك التعليق

هو Obamacare إيقاف في المستقبل للممارسة الطبية الخاصة بك؟

هو Obamacare إيقاف في المستقبل للممارسة الطبية الخاصة بك؟ تنبيه: الويبينار بدأت الآن! http://goo.gl/DHQM5S اليوم نحن لا نزال في خضم اغلاق Obamacare. نعم، Obamacare هو قانون البلاد. وعلامة حتى لصحة Obamacare ... مواصلة القراءة

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , نشر في الرعاية الصحية أخبار | الكلمات الدلالية ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، Leave a comment ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، | اترك التعليق

ما هي أخبار كرة القدم NFL معلومات عن السجلات الطبية الإلكترونية؟

السجلات الطبية الإلكترونية (EMR) والبرمجيات وربما أبعد الأشياء من عقلك عندما كنت أشاهد كرة القدم. كنت قلقا مع عشرات NFL واللاعبين والفرق المفضلة لديك. بعد كل هذا هو الوقت المناسب لكم. تريد ... مواصلة القراءة

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments نشر في السجلات الطبية الإلكترونية | الكلمات الدلالية ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ​​، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، | 2 تعليقات

لماذا HIPAA القوانين وقانون HITECH الاستخدام الهادف التوثيق مهم؟

كانت قوانين HIPAA شوكة في الجانبين من مقدمي الرعاية الصحية منذ عام 1996. ثم جاء على طول تقنية المعلومات الصحية لقانون قانون الصحة السريرية الاقتصادي وأو HITECH من عام 2009، والذي هز الأوساط الطبية من قبل ... مواصلة القراءة

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments نشر في HIPAA | الكلمات الدلالية ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ​​، ​​، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، | 2 تعليقات

يمكن HIPAA القوانين وقانون HITECH استخدام ذات مغزى أن تكون ساعدت بواسطة إعصار ساندي؟

والهدف من تقنية المعلومات الصحية من أجل الصحة السريرية (HITECH) الاقتصادي والقانون هو تحسين الصحة مع الالتزام بالاشتراطات الواردة في نقل التأمين الصحي وقانون محاسبة / قوانين HIPAA. إعصار ساندي قد تعرض أي قصور ... مواصلة القراءة

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment نشر في السجل الالكتروني الصحة (EHR) ، HIPAA | الكلمات الدلالية ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، | 1 تعليق

Tag Archives: HIPAA

Is Healthcare IT / Medical Device Conference On Your Schedule?

Sandra Noble no comments

HOT! Healthcare Event: June 26 at Georgia Tech in Atlanta If you can make it from noon to 5 pm Thursday Go NOW to http://healthcarepioneers.com/atlanta/ and Enter promotional code “sandranoble” for a 10% discount. (It may be too late. On June 26, price is supposed to jump from $99 to

Is Obamacare Shutdown In The Future For Your Medical Practice?

Sandra Noble no comments

Is Obamacare Shutdown In The Future For Your Medical Practice? Alert: webinar starting now! http://goo.gl/DHQM5S Today we are still in the midst of the Obamacare shutdown. Yes, Obamacare is the law of the land. And the sign up for Obamacare health plan via the health insurance exchanges has started. So that’s

What’s The NFL Football News About Electronic Medical Records?

Sandra Noble 2 comments

Electronic medical records (EMR) software is probably the furthest things from your mind when you’re watching football. You’re concerned with the NFL scores and the players and your favorite teams. After all this is your leisure time. You want to forget about the Health Information Technology for Economic and Clinical

Why HIPAA Laws and HITECH Act Meaningful Use Documentation Is Important?

Sandra Noble 2 comments

HIPAA laws have been a thorn in the sides of health care providers since 1996. Then along came the Health Information Technology for Economic and Clinical Health Act or  HITECH Act of 2009, which is shaking up the medical community by mandating the transition to electronic medical records software. The transition

Can HIPAA Laws and HITECH Act Meaningful Use Be Helped By Hurricane Sandy?

Sandra Noble one comments

The goal of the Health Information Technology for Economic and Clinical Health (HITECH) Act is to improving health while adhering to the requirements specified in Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act / HIPAA laws. Hurricane Sandy may exposure any deficiencies in complying with HIPAA laws and regulations. HIPAA laws have