Архивы: HIPAA

Это Healthcare IT / медицинская конференция устройства на вашем графике?

HOT! Здоровье Событие 26 июня в Джорджии в Атланте Если вы можете сделать это с полудня до 5 вечера четверга пойди в http://healthcarepioneers.com/atlanta/ и введите промо-код "sandranoble" на скидку в 10%. (Это может быть слишком поздно. На ... Продолжить чтение

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment Опубликовано в Новости здравоохранения | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Оставить комментарий

Это Obamacare Shutdown в будущем для вашего медицинского практике?

Это Obamacare Shutdown в будущем для вашего медицинского практике? Предупреждение: вебинар начиная с сегодняшнего дня! http://goo.gl/DHQM5S Сегодня мы все еще в разгар остановки Obamacare. Да, Obamacare является закон страны. И знак на Obamacare здоровье ... Продолжить чтение

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Опубликовано в Новости здравоохранения | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Leave a comment , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Оставить комментарий

Что NFL Football News об электронных медицинских записей?

Электронные медицинские записи программного обеспечения (ЭМИ), вероятно, самой дальней вещи из виду, когда вы смотрите футбол. Вы обеспокоены баллов НФЛ и игроков и ваших любимых команд. Ведь это ваш досуг. Вы хотите, чтобы ... Продолжить чтение

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments Опубликовано в электронных медицинских записей | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Комментарии

Почему HIPAA законы и действовать HiTech конструктивное использование Документация важно?

Законы HIPAA были бельмом в стороны поставщиков медицинских услуг с 1996 года Тогда вместе пришли Здравоохранение Информационные технологии для экономического и клинического здоровья действуют или HITECH закона от 2009 года, который потрясает до медицинского сообщества на ... Продолжить чтение

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments Опубликовано в HIPAA | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Комментарии

Может HIPAA законы и HITECH Закон разумного использования Будьте помог Сэнди?

Цель Здравоохранение Информационные технологии для экономического и клинического здравоохранения (HITECH) закона является улучшение здоровья при соблюдении требований, указанных в медицинском страховании портативности и Акт об ответственности / Законы HIPAA. Сэнди может воздействия каких-либо недостатков ... Продолжить чтение

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment Опубликовано в электронных медицинских записей (ЭМК) , HIPAA | меткой , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 комментарий

Tag Archives: HIPAA

Is Healthcare IT / Medical Device Conference On Your Schedule?

Sandra Noble no comments

HOT! Healthcare Event: June 26 at Georgia Tech in Atlanta If you can make it from noon to 5 pm Thursday Go NOW to http://healthcarepioneers.com/atlanta/ and Enter promotional code “sandranoble” for a 10% discount. (It may be too late. On June 26, price is supposed to jump from $99 to

Is Obamacare Shutdown In The Future For Your Medical Practice?

Sandra Noble no comments

Is Obamacare Shutdown In The Future For Your Medical Practice? Alert: webinar starting now! http://goo.gl/DHQM5S Today we are still in the midst of the Obamacare shutdown. Yes, Obamacare is the law of the land. And the sign up for Obamacare health plan via the health insurance exchanges has started. So that’s

What’s The NFL Football News About Electronic Medical Records?

Sandra Noble 2 comments

Electronic medical records (EMR) software is probably the furthest things from your mind when you’re watching football. You’re concerned with the NFL scores and the players and your favorite teams. After all this is your leisure time. You want to forget about the Health Information Technology for Economic and Clinical

Why HIPAA Laws and HITECH Act Meaningful Use Documentation Is Important?

Sandra Noble 2 comments

HIPAA laws have been a thorn in the sides of health care providers since 1996. Then along came the Health Information Technology for Economic and Clinical Health Act or  HITECH Act of 2009, which is shaking up the medical community by mandating the transition to electronic medical records software. The transition

Can HIPAA Laws and HITECH Act Meaningful Use Be Helped By Hurricane Sandy?

Sandra Noble one comments

The goal of the Health Information Technology for Economic and Clinical Health (HITECH) Act is to improving health while adhering to the requirements specified in Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act / HIPAA laws. Hurricane Sandy may exposure any deficiencies in complying with HIPAA laws and regulations. HIPAA laws have