標記檔案:EMR

可以墮胎是有限的,通過調節醫療實踐?

醫療保健供應商已經背負著遵守規則,條例和法規。 醫生,尤其是在小/獨奏醫療實踐中,都在努力遵守並生存下去。 HIPAA(健康保險流通與責任1996年法案)已經... 繼續閱讀

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment 張貼在 醫療保健新聞 | 標籤 | 發表評論

心臟疾病預防心臟健康峰會

心臟疾病是排名第一的死亡原因為男性和女性。 然而,它通常被尋址支架和旁路手術,只有治療的症狀,而不是原因。 為什麼要參加? 博士史蒂芬Masley創建健康心臟... 繼續閱讀

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment 張貼在 心髒病 | 標籤 | 發表評論

是醫療IT /醫療設備會議在你的日程安排?

HOT! 醫療事件:6月26日在佐治亞技術在亞特蘭大如果你可以把它從中午到下午5點週四現在就去http://healthcarepioneers.com/atlanta/和10%的折扣輸入促銷代碼“sandranoble”。 (這可能為時已晚。在... 繼續閱讀

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment 張貼在 醫療保健新聞 | 標籤 | 發表評論

你有處方藥周圍鋪設你的房子?

衛生保健提供者公益廣告......其中一個原因處方藥的安全上限是防止兒童中毒的自己。 有很多有關於過量或約與...接觸警告常用的家用產品繼續閱讀

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment 張貼在 醫療保健新聞 | 標籤 | 發表評論

是保健品立法的唯一原因,對於電子病歷?

是保健品立法的唯一原因,對於電子病歷? 醫療保健立法目前在這一消息是該患者保護與平價醫療法案(PPACA),通常稱為平價醫療法案(ACA)或“奧巴馬醫改”。 這種保健... 繼續閱讀

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment 張貼在 電子病歷 | 標籤 | 發表評論

Tag Archives: EMR

Can Abortion Be Limited By Regulating Medical Practice?

Sandra Noble no comments

Healthcare providers are already burdened with compliance to rules, regulations and legislation. Doctors, especially in the small / solo medical practice, are struggling to comply and stay afloat financially. HIPAA (Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act of 1996) has been around for a while. The Health Information Technology for Economic

Heart Disease Prevention Healthy Heart Summit

Sandra Noble no comments

Heart disease is the #1 cause of death for men and women. Yet, it is often addressed with stents and bypass surgeries that only treat the symptoms, not the causes.   WHY ATTEND? Dr. Steven Masley created the Healthy Heart Summit to dispel the myths and misinformation about the causes

Is Healthcare IT / Medical Device Conference On Your Schedule?

Sandra Noble no comments

HOT! Healthcare Event: June 26 at Georgia Tech in Atlanta If you can make it from noon to 5 pm Thursday Go NOW to http://healthcarepioneers.com/atlanta/ and Enter promotional code “sandranoble” for a 10% discount. (It may be too late. On June 26, price is supposed to jump from $99 to

Do You Have Prescription Drugs Laying Around Your House?

Sandra Noble no comments

Health Care Provider Public Service Announcement… One of the reasons for safety caps on Prescription Drugs is to prevent children from poisoning themselves. There are plenty of commonly used household products that have warnings about overdose or about contact with skin. Those things may be a necessary evil. But the

Is Health Care Legislation The Only Reason For Electronic Medical Records?

Sandra Noble no comments

Is Health Care Legislation The Only Reason For Electronic Medical Records? The health care legislation currently in the news is the Patient Protection and Affordable Care Act (PPACA), commonly called the Affordable Care Act (ACA) or “Obamacare“. This health care reform act has an individual health care insurance mandate and