詞彙表

醫療保健和醫學術語詞彙表

在許多情況下
您可以在醫療保健相關的點擊短期下方以獲得更深入的描述了詞彙表術語。 related to that term or topic.在擴展定義頁面,你將看到的更詳細的描述再加上相關的詞或主題的文章的列表中

一個 | B | ç | ð | é | ˚F | | ħ | | Ĵ | K | L | M | ñ | Ø | P | Q | ř | S | Ŧ | ü | V | W¯¯ | X | Y | ž


根據HITECH法案的電子健康記錄 (衛生信息技術的經濟和臨床健康法案)是一個以患者為中心,縱向的電子病歷。

信息,如病人的人口統計資料,病程記錄,問題,藥物治療,生命體徵,既往病史,免疫,實驗室數據和放射科報告都包含在電子健康記錄

由於電子病歷或病歷堅持HL7等標準可以提供者之間通過各種健康信息交換(HIE)共享。

術語電子健康記錄和電子病歷常常可互換地使用。 然而,電子病歷被限制為與只記錄在單一醫療保健提供者的設施的醫療活性。 電子健康記錄如下患者在時間和空間,即多個位置。

輸入您的姓名,電子郵件和電話下面來了解如何獲得有關電子健康記錄的實現!



另請參見: EHREMR電子病歷電子病歷

參見電子健康記錄系統


另請參見: 電子健康記錄系統

電子病歷系統是醫療信息技術軟件,使創建電子健康記錄。 經過認證的電子健康記錄系統的安裝將允許醫療保健提供者,以滿足下HITECH法案的所有有意義的使用標準。 會議有意義的使用標準,允許供應商資格的電子健康記錄採用CMS獎勵金。 要查找ONC認證EHR應用訪問http://www.cchit.org/products/onc-atcb/all/1000
另請參見: 電子健康記錄軟件EHR軟件

看到電子健康記錄和電子病歷


另請參見: 電子健康記錄

技術MyInstantGlossary WordPress插件

Glossary

Glossary of Health Care and Medical Terms

In many cases,
You can click on the healthcare related term below to get a more in-depth description of that glossary term. On the extended definition page, you will be shown the longer description, plus a list of articles related to that term or topic.

A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z


An Electronic Health Record under the HITECH Act (Health Information Technology for Economic and Clinical Health Act) is a patient centric, longitudinal electronic medical record.

Information such as patient demographics, progress notes, problems, medications, vital signs, past medical history, immunizations, laboratory data and radiology reports are all included in the Electronic Health Record.

Because an electronic health record or EHR adheres to HL7 and other standards it can be shared between providers via the various health information exchanges (HIE).

The terms electronic health records and electronic medical records are often used interchangeably. However, electronic medical records are limited to and only document medical activity at single health care provider facility. The electronic health record follows the patient over time and space i.e. multiple locations.

Enter your name, email and phone below to find out how to get help with your Electronic Health Record implementation!

 


Also see: EHR, EMR , Electronic Medical Record, Electronic Medical Records

See electronic health record system


Also see: Electronic Health Record System

An electronic health record system is health information technology software that allows the creation of electronic health records. The installation of a certified electronic health record system will allow a health care provider to meet all meaningful use criteria under the HITECH Act. Meeting meaningful use criteria allows providers to qualify for CMS incentive payments for electronic health record adoption. To find ONC Certified EHR Application visit http://www.cchit.org/products/onc-atcb/all/1000
Also see: Electronic Health Record Software, EHR Software

see Electronic Health Record and Electronic Medical Records


Also see: Electronic Health Record

Powered by MyInstantGlossary WordPress Plugin